Properties

Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Cross Country Realty Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Jah Xa - , October 18, 2022

Cross country realty is in my opinion and really great company in Melville. My agent is John and to this day we still speak to catch up on things. Highly recommend.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Grace Bilella - , October 15, 2022

When my home was recently placed on auction....I was distraught...in panic and anxiety. NICOLE COMMISSO took the reins about 3 weeks before the auction. Her caring and supportive nature got me through the worst week of my life. She took me in like a family member and that was so comforting to me through this very scary time. She will always have a piece of my heart for her agressive nature in such a time constraint she was able to save my home from auction. Working with her was such a comfort to me while facing the biggest scariest thing in my life. If you need foreclosure help...this girl know her business! She is amazing and I am proud to call her a very cherished member of our family now.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Arielle Lagasse - , October 14, 2022

If you are looking for a smooth experience listing or purchasing a property look no further!!! We listed our home with Nicole Commisso and I am so happy we did. Nicole is a phenomenal realtor extremely knowledgeable and sweet. This process could not have gone smoother thanks to Nicole. Transparency and professionalism is A1, I cannot say enough good things. Thank you Nicole for all your hard work and going above and beyond!! Your hard work and dedication did not go unnoticed. I will recommend you over and over again!!! A true asset to this reality business Thank you!!!!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Gili Klein - , October 14, 2022

Extremely professional and thorough. Can't thank this team enough for their work!!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
William Smith - , July 11, 2022

The whole process of accessing to fresh founding was less than 24 hours, if you follow through the request procedures submitting bank statements and other required documentation or evidence of your business.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Mason Goddard - , July 07, 2022

I give them five stars. Everything was super easy and fast.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Godwin Jacobsm - , July 06, 2022

Very fast! I applied and had the funds the next day. Very pleased.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Cooper Wolfe - , July 05, 2022

I am very fortunate to know this company with a very enthusiastic and fast way of working. You feel very comfortable and safe, especially John. He is very dedicated ... very kind and professional ... I am feel very comfortable and confident. John he is the BEST Thank you to the company and John….. GREAT service 👍

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Max Joubert - , July 04, 2022

First Time using them, they are professional, and work fast to get loan approved and fund your bank account.

via: Source Google Reviews
Chat Agent Image
Melissa
Online Agent
Chat Now